our straw bale
 
 
 
Sunday, August 5, 2007
Long Time No Write
 
 
Sunday, April 29, 2007
FINAL INSPECTIONS PASS
 
 
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Plaster/Finish Work Continues
 
 
Sunday, February 11, 2007
LOADS OF BUSY
 
 
Thursday, December 14, 2006
Tulikivi
 
 
Monday, November 20, 2006
Progressing
 
 
Wednesday, October 25, 2006
METAL ON, PUSHING ON
 
 
Monday, October 2, 2006
Party Time
 
 
Friday, September 15, 2006
The Roof is On!!
 
 
Sunday, September 10, 2006
The Human Pinata
 
 
Thursday, August 24, 2006
2nd floor framing progressing
 
 
Thursday, August 10, 2006
Interior partitions, 2nd floor
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 2006
Windows, rim, floor joists
 
 
Thursday, July 13, 2006
Framing Begins
 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2006
Foundation Complete!
 
 
Friday, June 30, 2006
First Inspections Passed
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2006
Windows Arrive
 
 
Saturday, June 17, 2006
Straw Arrives
 
 
Thursday, June 15, 2006
Rebar Install
 
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2006
Foundation progress
 
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2006
Green Certification
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2006
Excavation Completed
 
 
Monday, May 22, 2006
Few days of rain
 
 
Thursday, May 18, 2006
Backhoe bites the dust
 
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2006
Permits Pulled
 
 
Blog archive